What are the four stages of anesthesia?


The four stages of anesthesia are analgesia (disorientation), delirium and excitement, surgical anesthesia, and overdose, or respiratory arrest. The goal of the anesthetist is to keep you at stage three (surgical anesthesia) for the duration of the procedure.

Change Your Location

Fill out the form to update your current location or switch to search a different location
Hello, guest!
Join our newsletter and get 20% discount
Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue